Contact

Direction

Patrick Schmalz

Route de Bottens 5

1053 Cugy

021 881 58 12

info@patrick-schmalz.ch

Secrétariat

Jelena Buffet

Route de Bottens 5

1053 Cugy

021 881 58 12

bureau@patrick-schmalz.ch

Vente

Patrick Schmalz

Route de Bottens 5

1053 Cugy

vente@patrick-schmalz.ch

Technique

Joaquin Martinez

Route de Bottens 5

1053 Cugy

021 881 58 19

j.martinez@patrick-schmalz.ch

Technique

Sylvain Roulin

Route de Bottens 5

1053 Cugy

021 881 50 96

s.roulin@patrick-schmalz.ch

Technique

Alain Delessert

Route de Bottens 5

1053 Cugy

021 881 50 98

a.delessert@patrick-schmalz.ch

Technique

Stéphane Hess

Route de Bottens 5

1053 Cugy

021 881 50 97

s.hess@patrick-schmalz.ch

Architecture

Frédérique Robyr

Route de Bottens 5

1053 Cugy

021 881 50 95

f.robyr@patrick-schmalz.ch

architecte@patrick-schmalz.ch

Apprenti

Xavier Pedroli

Route de Bottens 5

1053 Cugy

021 881 58 14

architecte@patrick-schmalz.ch